2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 Cranston WestCranston West High S1-3L
Cranston WestCranston West High S
Tue, Sep 10 Coventry High SchoolPonaganset High Scho0-3L
Coventry High SchoolPonaganset High Scho
Thu, Sep 12 6:30 pmNorth Kingstown High SchooNorth Kingstown High
North Kingstown High SchooNorth Kingstown High
Mon, Sep 16 6:30 pmLa Salle AcademyPonaganset High Scho
La Salle AcademyPonaganset High Scho
Fri, Sep 20 6;30South KingstownPonaganset High Scho
South KingstownPonaganset High Scho
Fri, Sep 20 6:30 pmSouth Kingstown High SchooPonaganset High Scho
South Kingstown High SchooPonaganset High Scho
Mon, Sep 23 6:30pmMount Saint CharlesMount Saint Charles
Mount Saint CharlesMount Saint Charles
Mon, Sep 23 6:30 pmMount Saint Charles AcademMount Saint Charles
Mount Saint Charles AcademMount Saint Charles
Wed, Sep 25 6:30pmEast Providence High SchooPonaganset High Scho
East Providence High SchooPonaganset High Scho
Mon, Sep 30 6:30pmCranston WestPonaganset High Scho
Cranston WestPonaganset High Scho
Wed, Oct 02 6:30pmProut SchoolThe Prout School
Prout SchoolThe Prout School
Wed, Oct 09 6:30pmCranston EastPonaganset High Scho
Cranston EastPonaganset High Scho
Fri, Oct 11 6:00pmNorth Kingstown High SchooPonaganset High Scho
North Kingstown High SchooPonaganset High Scho
Mon, Oct 21 6:00pmSouth Kingstown High SchooSouth Kingstown High
South Kingstown High SchooSouth Kingstown High
Wed, Oct 23 6:30pmEast Providence High SchooPonaganset High Scho
East Providence High SchooPonaganset High Scho
Fri, Oct 25 6:30pmCumberland High SchoolCumberland High Scho
Cumberland High SchoolCumberland High Scho
Tue, Oct 29 6:30pmBarringtonBarrington
BarringtonBarrington
Wed, Oct 30 6:30pmMount Saint Charles AcademPonaganset High Scho
Mount Saint Charles AcademPonaganset High Scho
Scores and Schedules