• October 25AP Students - Payments are due November 1st. Submit your payment through MySchoolBucks or check or money order to guidance.
  • October 25AP students - Return the blue form to guidance office. No Payment means no test ordered for you!
  • October 25Seniors: The College Planning Center of RI can assist you and your family with the FAFSA.

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 Cranston WestCranston West High S1-3L
Cranston WestCranston West High S
Tue, Sep 10 Coventry High SchoolPonaganset High Scho0-3L
Coventry High SchoolPonaganset High Scho
Thu, Sep 12 North Kingstown High SchooNorth Kingstown High0-3L
North Kingstown High SchooNorth Kingstown High
Mon, Sep 16 La Salle AcademyPonaganset High Scho0-3L
La Salle AcademyPonaganset High Scho
Fri, Sep 20 South Kingstown High SchooPonaganset High Scho0-3L
South Kingstown High SchooPonaganset High Scho
Fri, Sep 20 South KingstownPonaganset High Scho0-3L
South KingstownPonaganset High Scho
Mon, Sep 23 Mount Saint Charles AcademMount Saint Charles 2-3L
Mount Saint Charles AcademMount Saint Charles
Mon, Sep 23 Mount Saint CharlesMount Saint Charles 2-3L
Mount Saint CharlesMount Saint Charles
Wed, Sep 25 East Providence High SchooPonaganset High Scho0-3L
East Providence High SchooPonaganset High Scho
Mon, Sep 30 Cranston WestPonaganset High Scho3-2W
Cranston WestPonaganset High Scho
Wed, Oct 02 Prout SchoolThe Prout School2-3L
Prout SchoolThe Prout School
Wed, Oct 09 Cranston EastPonaganset High Scho0-3L
Cranston EastPonaganset High Scho
Fri, Oct 11 6:00pmNorth Kingstown High SchooPonaganset High Scho
North Kingstown High SchooPonaganset High Scho
Mon, Oct 21 South Kingstown High SchooSouth Kingstown High0-3L
South Kingstown High SchooSouth Kingstown High
Wed, Oct 23 East Providence High SchooPonaganset High Scho1-3L
East Providence High SchooPonaganset High Scho
Fri, Oct 25 6:30pmCumberland High SchoolCumberland High Scho
Cumberland High SchoolCumberland High Scho
Tue, Oct 29 BarringtonBarrington2-3L
BarringtonBarrington
Wed, Oct 30 Mount Saint Charles AcademPonaganset High Scho3-0W
Mount Saint Charles AcademPonaganset High Scho
Scores and Schedules