2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 02 Times 2Prete-Metcalf Field25-0W
Times 2Prete-Metcalf Field
Fri, Apr 05 WheelerPonaganset15-5W
WheelerPonaganset
Tue, Apr 09 Central FallsCentral Falls16-0W
Central FallsCentral Falls
Thu, Apr 11 HopeHope20-0W
HopeHope
Tue, Apr 16 Juanita Sanchez ComplexRogers Williams Park12-2W
Juanita Sanchez ComplexRogers Williams Park
Thu, Apr 18 Mt. Pleasant High SchoolPonaganset13-0W
Mt. Pleasant High SchoolPonaganset
Tue, Apr 23 Paul Cuffee SchoolJT Owens Facility15-0W
Paul Cuffee SchoolJT Owens Facility
Wed, Apr 24 Classical High SchoolPonaganset16-3 StoryW
Classical High SchoolPonaganset Story
Tue, Apr 30 Shea High SchoolPonaganset11-1W
Shea High SchoolPonaganset
Fri, May 03 Times 2 AcademyPonaganset20-1 StoryW
Times 2 AcademyPonaganset Story
Mon, May 06 WheelerWheeler School Farm12-4 StoryW
WheelerWheeler School Farm Story
Thu, May 09 Central FallsPonaganset17-1W
Central FallsPonaganset
Fri, May 10 HopeHope15-0W
HopeHope
Tue, May 14 Juanita Sanchez ComplexPonaganset20-0W
Juanita Sanchez ComplexPonaganset
Thu, May 16 Mt. Pleasant High SchoolMt. Pleasant High Sc16-0W
Mt. Pleasant High SchoolMt. Pleasant High Sc
Sat, May 18 7:00 pmWest WarwickAmby Smith Field
West WarwickAmby Smith Field
Mon, May 20 4:00pmPaul Cuffee SchoolPonaganset
Paul Cuffee SchoolPonaganset
Thu, May 23 4:00pmShea High SchoolMax Read Field
Shea High SchoolMax Read Field
Scores and Schedules