2019-2020 Girls' Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 10:00 AMSmithfieldSmithfield High Scho
SmithfieldSmithfield High Scho
Thu, Sep 05 CharihoPonaganset High Scho7-0W
CharihoPonaganset High Scho
Tue, Sep 10 NarragansettNarragansett High Sc5-2W
NarragansettNarragansett High Sc
Thu, Sep 12 3:30 PMNorth SmithfieldPonaganset High Scho
North SmithfieldPonaganset High Scho
Tue, Sep 17 3:30 PMScituateScituate High School
ScituateScituate High School
Tue, Sep 17 4:00 PMSouth KingstownBroad Rock Middle Sc
South KingstownBroad Rock Middle Sc
Thu, Sep 19 3:30 PMMt. HopePonaganset High Scho
Mt. HopePonaganset High Scho
Tue, Sep 24 4:15 PMLincolnFaxon Farm
LincolnFaxon Farm
Fri, Sep 27 3:30 PMLincolnLincoln High School
LincolnLincoln High School
Tue, Oct 01 PortsmouthPonaganset High Scho2-5L
PortsmouthPonaganset High Scho
Thu, Oct 03 3:30 PMMiddletownSt. George's School
MiddletownSt. George's School
Mon, Oct 07 3:30 PMClassical High SchoolPonaganset High Scho
Classical High SchoolPonaganset High Scho
Thu, Oct 10 3:30 PMEast ProvidenceEast Providence High
East ProvidenceEast Providence High
Tue, Oct 15 3:30 PMCranston EastPonaganset High Scho
Cranston EastPonaganset High Scho
Scores and Schedules