• October 25AP Students - Payments are due November 1st. Submit your payment through MySchoolBucks or check or money order to guidance.
  • October 25AP students - Return the blue form to guidance office. No Payment means no test ordered for you!
  • October 25Seniors: The College Planning Center of RI can assist you and your family with the FAFSA.

2019-2020 Girls' Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 CharihoPonaganset High Scho7-0W
CharihoPonaganset High Scho
Tue, Sep 10 NarragansettNarragansett High Sc5-2W
NarragansettNarragansett High Sc
Thu, Sep 12 North SmithfieldPonaganset High Scho7-0W
North SmithfieldPonaganset High Scho
Tue, Sep 17 South KingstownBroad Rock Middle Sc6-1W
South KingstownBroad Rock Middle Sc
Thu, Sep 19 Mt. HopePonaganset High Scho3-4L
Mt. HopePonaganset High Scho
Tue, Sep 24 LincolnFaxon Farm6-1W
LincolnFaxon Farm
Fri, Sep 27 LincolnLincoln High School4-3W
LincolnLincoln High School
Tue, Oct 01 PortsmouthPonaganset High Scho2-5L
PortsmouthPonaganset High Scho
Thu, Oct 03 MiddletownSt. George's School1-6L
MiddletownSt. George's School
Mon, Oct 07 Classical High SchoolPonaganset High Scho7-0W
Classical High SchoolPonaganset High Scho
Tue, Oct 15 Cranston EastPonaganset High Scho6-1W
Cranston EastPonaganset High Scho
Mon, Oct 21 East ProvidenceEast Providence High5-2W
East ProvidenceEast Providence High
Tue, Oct 22 ScituateScituate High School4-0W
ScituateScituate High School
Wed, Oct 23 North SmithfieldPonaganset High Scho4-0W
North SmithfieldPonaganset High Scho
Thu, Oct 24 CharihoPonaganset High Scho4-1W
CharihoPonaganset High Scho
Sat, Oct 26 Mt. Hope High SchoolSlater Park4-1W
Mt. Hope High SchoolSlater Park
Scores and Schedules