2019-2020 Girls' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 BurrillvilleBurrillville High Sc3-2W
BurrillvilleBurrillville High Sc
Wed, Sep 04 Mount Saint Charles AcademMount Saint Charles 1-0W
Mount Saint Charles AcademMount Saint Charles
Thu, Sep 05 North SmithfieldNorth Smithfield1-3 StoryL
North SmithfieldNorth Smithfield Story
Sat, Sep 07 North Providence Ponaganset High Scho1-0W
North Providence Ponaganset High Scho
Thu, Sep 12 6:30 pmPilgrimPonaganset High Scho
PilgrimPonaganset High Scho
Wed, Sep 18 4:00 pmSt. Raphael AcademyMcKinnon-Alves Socce
St. Raphael AcademyMcKinnon-Alves Socce
Thu, Sep 19 6:30 pmToll GatePonaganset High Scho
Toll GatePonaganset High Scho
Mon, Sep 23 3:30 pmWest Warwick West Warwick High Sc
West Warwick West Warwick High Sc
Wed, Sep 25 6:00 pmWesterlyPonaganset High Scho
WesterlyPonaganset High Scho
Wed, Oct 02 4:15 pmWheeler SchoolWheeler School Farm
Wheeler SchoolWheeler School Farm
Sat, Oct 05 6:30 pmCharihoPonaganset High Scho
CharihoPonaganset High Scho
Mon, Oct 07 3:45 pmEast ProvidencePierce Field
East ProvidencePierce Field
Sat, Oct 12 6:30 pmExeter West GreenwichPonaganset High Scho
Exeter West GreenwichPonaganset High Scho
Mon, Oct 14 4:00 pmJohnstonJohnston High School
JohnstonJohnston High School
Wed, Oct 16 5:00 pmLincoln School - ProvidencPonaganset High Scho
Lincoln School - ProvidencPonaganset High Scho
Mon, Oct 21 6:00 pmMiddletownGaudet Middle School
MiddletownGaudet Middle School
Wed, Oct 23 6:30 pmMoses BrownPonaganset High Scho
Moses BrownPonaganset High Scho
Scores and Schedules