• October 25AP Students - Payments are due November 1st. Submit your payment through MySchoolBucks or check or money order to guidance.
  • October 25AP students - Return the blue form to guidance office. No Payment means no test ordered for you!
  • October 25Seniors: The College Planning Center of RI can assist you and your family with the FAFSA.

2019-2020 Girls' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 BurrillvilleBurrillville High Sc3-2W
BurrillvilleBurrillville High Sc
Wed, Sep 04 Mount Saint Charles AcademMount Saint Charles 1-0W
Mount Saint Charles AcademMount Saint Charles
Thu, Sep 05 North SmithfieldNorth Smithfield1-3 StoryL
North SmithfieldNorth Smithfield Story
Sat, Sep 07 North Providence Ponaganset High Scho1-0W
North Providence Ponaganset High Scho
Wed, Sep 18 St. Raphael AcademyMcKinnon-Alves Socce4-1W
St. Raphael AcademyMcKinnon-Alves Socce
Thu, Sep 19 Toll GatePonaganset High Scho1-0W
Toll GatePonaganset High Scho
Mon, Sep 23 West Warwick West Warwick High Sc1-4L
West Warwick West Warwick High Sc
Wed, Sep 25 WesterlyPonaganset High Scho0-0T
WesterlyPonaganset High Scho
Mon, Sep 30 PilgrimPonaganset High Scho0-4L
PilgrimPonaganset High Scho
Wed, Oct 02 Wheeler SchoolWheeler School Farm3-1W
Wheeler SchoolWheeler School Farm
Sat, Oct 05 CharihoPonaganset High Scho0-4L
CharihoPonaganset High Scho
Mon, Oct 07 East ProvidencePierce Field0-5L
East ProvidencePierce Field
Sat, Oct 12 Exeter West GreenwichPonaganset High Scho1-2L
Exeter West GreenwichPonaganset High Scho
Mon, Oct 14 JohnstonJohnston High School2-1W
JohnstonJohnston High School
Wed, Oct 16 Lincoln School - ProvidencPonaganset High Scho4-1W
Lincoln School - ProvidencPonaganset High Scho
Mon, Oct 21 MiddletownGaudet Middle School1-2L
MiddletownGaudet Middle School
Wed, Oct 23 Moses BrownPonaganset High Scho1-4L
Moses BrownPonaganset High Scho
Scores and Schedules