2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 06 BarringtonBarrington23-53L
BarringtonBarrington
Sat, Dec 08 SmithfieldPonaganset35-42L
SmithfieldPonaganset
Sun, Dec 09 Johnston Ponaganset36-37L
Johnston Ponaganset
Tue, Dec 18 Middletown Middletown29-33L
Middletown Middletown
Thu, Dec 20 Mount St. CharlesPonaganset61-37 StoryW
Mount St. CharlesPonaganset Story
Fri, Jan 04 NarragansetNarraganset33-36 StoryL
NarragansetNarraganset Story
Tue, Jan 08 North ProvidencePonaganset59-25 StoryW
North ProvidencePonaganset Story
Thu, Jan 10 WesterlyWesterly41-48L
WesterlyWesterly
Wed, Jan 16 ProutProut34-56L
ProutProut
Fri, Jan 18 ScituatePonaganset39-31 StoryW
ScituatePonaganset Story
Tue, Jan 22 6:30 pmSheaShea
SheaShea
Thu, Jan 24 7:00 pmTivertonPonaganset
TivertonPonaganset
Mon, Jan 28 6:30 pmWest WarwickWest Warwick
West WarwickWest Warwick
Wed, Jan 30 7:00 pmCharihoPonaganset
CharihoPonaganset
Fri, Feb 01 6:00 pmClassicalClassical
ClassicalClassical
Tue, Feb 05 7:00 pmCoventryPonaganset
CoventryPonaganset
Thu, Feb 07 7:00 pmCranston EastCranston East
Cranston EastCranston East
Tue, Feb 12 7:00 pmCumberlandPonaganset
CumberlandPonaganset
Fri, Feb 15 7:00 pmExeter/West GreenwichExeter West Greenwic
Exeter/West GreenwichExeter West Greenwic
Wed, Feb 20 6:00 pmJuanita SanchezPonaganset
Juanita SanchezPonaganset
Scores and Schedules