• March 23Virtual Learning - March 23rd-April 3rd - Check Canvas

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 12 BarringtonPHS45-38W
BarringtonPHS
Sat, Dec 14 SmithfieldPHS60-43W
SmithfieldPHS
Sun, Dec 15 JohnstonPHS68-47W
JohnstonPHS
Tue, Dec 17 6:00 pmMoses Brown SchoolPHS
Moses Brown SchoolPHS
Fri, Jan 03 Middletown HSPHS73-31W
Middletown HSPHS
Tue, Jan 07 Mount Saint Charles AcademMSC 63-31W
Mount Saint Charles AcademMSC
Thu, Jan 09 NarragansettPHS67-40W
NarragansettPHS
Mon, Jan 13 North Providence HSNorth Providence HS39-29W
North Providence HSNorth Providence HS
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 pmProut SchoolPHS
Prout SchoolPHS
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 pmScituateScituate
ScituateScituate
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 pmSheaPHS
SheaPHS
Mon, Jan 27 7:00 pmTivertonTiverton
TivertonTiverton
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 pmWesterlyPHS
WesterlyPHS
Fri, Jan 31 7:00 pmWest Warwick HSPHS
West Warwick HSPHS
Tue, Feb 04 7:00 pmCharihoChariho
CharihoChariho
Fri, Feb 07 7:00 pmClassical HSPHS
Classical HSPHS
Tue, Feb 11 6:30 pmCoventry HSCoventry HS
Coventry HSCoventry HS
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 pmCranston EastPHS
Cranston EastPHS
Wed, Feb 19 7:00 pmEWGPHS
EWGPHS
Fri, Feb 21 6:00 pmJuanita SanchezJuanita Sanchez Comp
Juanita SanchezJuanita Sanchez Comp
Scores and Schedules