• January 22Drama Club Auditions - Thursday, 1/23/20 - Prepare a 1-minute monologue for audition.
  • January 9Winter Ball: Tickets are $57 and on sale from Jan 17th - Jan 24th

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 20 ScituatePonaganset50-14W
ScituatePonaganset
Fri, Sep 27 PilgrimPonaganset12-29L
PilgrimPonaganset
Fri, Oct 04 Toll GateWarwick Vets15-28L
Toll GateWarwick Vets
Fri, Oct 11 EWGPonaganset38-20W
EWGPonaganset
Sat, Oct 19 TivertonTiverton40-26W
TivertonTiverton
Sat, Oct 26 DaviesMcCoy38-8W
DaviesMcCoy
Fri, Nov 01 7 pmNorth SmithfieldPonaganset
North SmithfieldPonaganset
Sat, Nov 09 11 amHopeHope
HopeHope
Wed, Nov 27 6 pmBurrillvillePonaganset
BurrillvillePonaganset
Scores and Schedules