2019-2020 Boys' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 04 Providence Country DayPonaganset High Scho1-2L
Providence Country DayPonaganset High Scho
Wed, Sep 11 St. Raphael AcademyMcKinnon-Alves Socce1-5L
St. Raphael AcademyMcKinnon-Alves Socce
Fri, Sep 13 3:30pmScituatePonaganset High Scho
ScituatePonaganset High Scho
Tue, Sep 17 6:30pmWoonsocketPonaganset High Scho
WoonsocketPonaganset High Scho
Wed, Sep 18 4:00pmToll Gate High SchoolWarwick Vets Middle
Toll Gate High SchoolWarwick Vets Middle
Fri, Sep 20 3:30pmExeter West GreenwichExeter West Greenwic
Exeter West GreenwichExeter West Greenwic
Mon, Sep 23 Blackstone Valley Prep MayBlackstone Valley Pr2-2 StoryT
Blackstone Valley Prep MayBlackstone Valley Pr Story
Fri, Sep 27 4:30pmBlock Island SchoolBlock Island School
Block Island SchoolBlock Island School
Thu, Oct 03 4:00pmNorth Providence High SchoNorth Providence Hig
North Providence High SchoNorth Providence Hig
Tue, Oct 08 6:30pmMiddletown High SchoolPonaganset High Scho
Middletown High SchoolPonaganset High Scho
Thu, Oct 10 4:00pmRogers High SchoolRogers High School
Rogers High SchoolRogers High School
Fri, Oct 18 4:00pmPaul Cuffee SchoolGano Park
Paul Cuffee SchoolGano Park
Scores and Schedules