• February 7The hockey team will hold their senior night on Friday, February 22nd!

  • February 7Boy's Basketball will hold their senior night on Thursday, February 14th!

  • February 5Girl's Basketball will hold their senior night on Wednesday, February 20th!

2018-2019 Boys' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 11 St. Raphael AcademyPonaganset2-8L
St. Raphael AcademyPonaganset
Fri, Sep 14 ScituateManning Field0-3L
ScituateManning Field
Thu, Sep 20 Toll GatePonaganset0-3L
Toll GatePonaganset
Fri, Sep 21 Exeter West GreenwichPonaganset1-5L
Exeter West GreenwichPonaganset
Mon, Sep 24 Blackstone Valley Prep Ponaganset1-2L
Blackstone Valley Prep Ponaganset
Mon, Oct 01 Pilgrim High SchoolPilgrim High School0-6L
Pilgrim High SchoolPilgrim High School
Wed, Oct 03 WoonsocketBarry Field0-3L
WoonsocketBarry Field
Fri, Oct 05 North ProvidencePonaganset1-2L
North ProvidencePonaganset
Tue, Oct 09 MiddletownGaudet Middle School0-5L
MiddletownGaudet Middle School
Tue, Oct 16 Juanita SanchezDrummond Field1-6L
Juanita SanchezDrummond Field
Wed, Oct 17 PCDPCD1-2L
PCDPCD
Sat, Oct 20 Paul CuffeePonaganset6-1W
Paul CuffeePonaganset
Mon, Oct 22 RogersPonaganset3-2 StoryW
RogersPonaganset Story
Wed, Oct 24 JohnstonPonaganset1-4 StoryL
JohnstonPonaganset Story
Thu, Oct 25 TivertonTiverton1-6L
TivertonTiverton
Scores and Schedules