2018-2019 Boys' Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Apr 01 ProutDomenic Christofaro 7-10L
ProutDomenic Christofaro
Wed, Apr 03 RogersPonaganset16-3W
RogersPonaganset
Fri, Apr 05 SmithfieldPonaganset16-3W
SmithfieldPonaganset
Wed, Apr 10 South KingstonCurtis Corner All Pu7-19L
South KingstonCurtis Corner All Pu
Fri, Apr 12 TivertonPonaganset13-6W
TivertonPonaganset
Tue, Apr 16 4:15pmWheelerWheeler School Farm
WheelerWheeler School Farm
Thu, Apr 18 CharihoPonaganset11-5W
CharihoPonaganset
Tue, Apr 23 CoventryCoventry10-12L
CoventryCoventry
Thu, Apr 25 Cranston WestPonaganset13-3 StoryW
Cranston WestPonaganset Story
Tue, Apr 30 6:30 pmEast Greenwich East Greenwich
East Greenwich East Greenwich
Thu, May 02 MiddletownPonaganset4-11L
MiddletownPonaganset
Tue, May 07 Mt. HopeMt. Hope9-8 StoryW
Mt. HopeMt. Hope Story
Thu, May 09 Pilgrim Ponaganset7-5W
Pilgrim Ponaganset
Thu, May 16 PortsmouthPortsmouth16-19L
PortsmouthPortsmouth
Scores and Schedules