2018-2019 Boys' Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 08 Cranston CoopCranston 7-0W
Cranston CoopCranston
Fri, Dec 14 RMRLevy Rink5-4W
RMRLevy Rink
Sat, Dec 15 North KingstonLevy Rink7-1W
North KingstonLevy Rink
Sat, Dec 22 North SmithfieldRhode Island Sports 1-4L
North SmithfieldRhode Island Sports
Fri, Dec 28 South KingstonBoss Rink5-2W
South KingstonBoss Rink
Fri, Jan 04 South KingstonLevy Rink8-4W
South KingstonLevy Rink
Sat, Jan 05 Cranston WestLevy Rink3-1W
Cranston WestLevy Rink
Sat, Jan 12 7:00 pmCumberlandLevy Rink
CumberlandLevy Rink
Sun, Jan 20 12:15 pmNorth KingstonDunkin Donuts Center
North KingstonDunkin Donuts Center
Tue, Jan 22 7:30 pm Toll GateLevy Rink
Toll GateLevy Rink
Sat, Feb 02 7:30 pm East GreenwichBenny Mageria Ice Ri
East GreenwichBenny Mageria Ice Ri
Fri, Feb 08 9:15 pmRogers/Middletown/ Rocky HThayer Arena
Rogers/Middletown/ Rocky HThayer Arena
Sat, Feb 09 9:00 pmCoventryLevy Rink
CoventryLevy Rink
Fri, Feb 15 7:00 pmPortsmouthPortsmouth Abbey
PortsmouthPortsmouth Abbey
Sat, Feb 16 7:30 pm PCD/St. Rays/ Wheeler Co-oRhode Island Sports
PCD/St. Rays/ Wheeler Co-oRhode Island Sports
Fri, Feb 22 7:00 pmLincolnLevy Rink
LincolnLevy Rink
Scores and Schedules