• October 25AP Students - Payments are due November 1st. Submit your payment through MySchoolBucks or check or money order to guidance.
  • October 25AP students - Return the blue form to guidance office. No Payment means no test ordered for you!
  • October 25Seniors: The College Planning Center of RI can assist you and your family with the FAFSA.

2019-2020 Boys' Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Sep 09 ScituateManning Field27-28L
ScituateManning Field
Mon, Sep 09 BurrillvilleManning Field22-37L
BurrillvilleManning Field
Mon, Sep 16 Cumberland High SchoolCumberland Monastery17-46L
Cumberland High SchoolCumberland Monastery
Mon, Sep 16 Blackstone Valley PrepCumberland Monastery50-15W
Blackstone Valley PrepCumberland Monastery
Mon, Sep 16 Central FallsCumberland Monastery47-16W
Central FallsCumberland Monastery
Mon, Sep 16 North ProvidenceCumberland Monastery40-19W
North ProvidenceCumberland Monastery
Mon, Sep 23 Davies Career and TechnicaPonaganset37-19W
Davies Career and TechnicaPonaganset
Mon, Sep 23 Smithfield Ponaganset23-38L
Smithfield Ponaganset
Mon, Sep 23 Lincoln22-39L
Lincoln
Sat, Sep 28 9:00 amInvitationalGoddard Park West
InvitationalGoddard Park West
Mon, Sep 30 4:00 pmMount Saint Charles AcademPonaganset
Mount Saint Charles AcademPonaganset
Mon, Sep 30 4:00 pmNorth SmithfieldPonaganset
North SmithfieldPonaganset
Mon, Sep 30 4:00 pmWoonsocketPonaganset
WoonsocketPonaganset
Thu, Oct 10 4:00 pmFreshman State MeetEast Greenwich
Freshman State MeetEast Greenwich
Mon, Oct 14 9:00 amColumbus Day InvitationalRoger Williams Park
Columbus Day InvitationalRoger Williams Park
Mon, Oct 21 4:00 pmFreshman State MeetEast Greenwich
Freshman State MeetEast Greenwich
Sat, Oct 26 10:00 amDivisional MeetPonaganset
Divisional MeetPonaganset
Sat, Nov 02 2:15 pmState MeetPonaganset
State MeetPonaganset
Scores and Schedules