• December 6Movie Night 12/6/18 from 6-8

  • November 28Early Release - December 10th - Schedule 5, 6, 3, 2

  • November 28Parent Teacher Conferences - December 10th!

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 07 6:00 pmCharihoPonaganset
CharihoPonaganset
Mon, Dec 10 6:30 pmWesterlyWesterly
WesterlyWesterly
Fri, Dec 14 6:00 pmJohnston Johnston
Johnston Johnston
Tue, Dec 18 7:00 pmBlackstone Valley Prep Ponaganset
Blackstone Valley Prep Ponaganset
Fri, Dec 21 7:00 pmExeter West GreenwichExeter West Greenwic
Exeter West GreenwichExeter West Greenwic
Fri, Dec 28 7:00 pmBurrillvilleBurrillville
BurrillvilleBurrillville
Thu, Jan 03 7:00 pmToll GatePonaganset
Toll GatePonaganset
Fri, Jan 04 5:00 pmHighlander CharterPonaganset
Highlander CharterPonaganset
Mon, Jan 07 6:30 pmNorth SmithfieldN. Smithfield
North SmithfieldN. Smithfield
Wed, Jan 09 7:00 pmTimes2Ponaganset
Times2Ponaganset
Tue, Jan 15 7:00 pmCentral Falls Ponaganset
Central Falls Ponaganset
Thu, Jan 17 6:30 pmMt. St. CharlesMount St. Charles
Mt. St. CharlesMount St. Charles
Wed, Jan 23 6:00 pmSt. PatsPonaganset
St. PatsPonaganset
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 pmLincoln H.S.Lincoln
Lincoln H.S.Lincoln
Tue, Jan 29 6:30 pmRogersPonaganset
RogersPonaganset
Thu, Jan 31 7:00 pmDavies VocDavies
Davies VocDavies
Mon, Feb 04 7:00 pmPaul CuffeePonaganset
Paul CuffeePonaganset
Wed, Feb 06 5:00 pmMount HopeMount Hope
Mount HopeMount Hope
Fri, Feb 08 7:00 pmScituatePonaganset
ScituatePonaganset
Tue, Feb 12 7:00 pmBlackstone Valley Prep Blackstone Valley Pr
Blackstone Valley Prep Blackstone Valley Pr
Thu, Feb 14 7:00 pmExeter West GreenwichPonaganset
Exeter West GreenwichPonaganset
Tue, Feb 19 7:00 pmToll GateToll Gate
Toll GateToll Gate
Scores and Schedules